LPCC Home

Welcome to LPCC

Welcome to Londesborough Park Cricket Club, see everything the club has to offer right here. The club is continuing to develop and grow and is regarded as one of the most progressive clubs in Yorkshire. The 1st XI play in Ebor Division 2 and the 2nd XI in Ebor division 4. We now offer coaching, facilities and support to  over 180 members, with some 100 juniors members enjoying cricket at LPCC.

 

The club offers a very friendly and enjoyable atmosphere, encouraging members to be involved not just in the cricket but in all aspects of the club and we now have 18 fully qualified ECB coaches working voluntarily at the park.

 

If you are interested in joining LPCC either as a playing member, social member or sponsor please contact us


Latest news
 

Welcome

On behalf of the club I would like to extend a warm welcome to all of our new players this season - John Coote, Scott Hardwick, Phil Jennings, Tom Jen.......
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Londesborough,GB
clear sky 17°С
clear sky
Wind: 5.38m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 22 Apr clear sky 17°С 11°С
Mon 23 Apr light rain 12°С 10°С
Tue 24 Apr light rain 13°С 10°С
Wed 25 Apr light rain 12°С 9°С
Thu 26 Apr light rain 11°С 8°С
Fri 27 Apr light rain 9°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 12:24:09
Photos
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
 1st XIWoodhouse Grange IIAway 13:00
 2nd XIOvingtonHome (LPCC Ground) 13:00
Date: Sat 05 May 2018
 1st XIPickering IIHome (LPCC Ground) 13:00
 2nd XINorth CaveAway 13:00
Date: Wed 09 May 2018
 Wednesday Foss Evening LeagueStockon & HopgroveHome (LPCC Ground) 18:00
Date: Sat 12 May 2018 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIHemingbroughAway 13:00
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Wed 06 Jun 2018 00:00LPCC Golf Day Open event details
Sun 17 Jun 2018 14:00Hog Roast Open event details