Photos

Londesborough Park Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Wetherby I(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League Won by 4
Sat 01 May 2021 Dringhouses II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Osbaldwick II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 TABS II(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Tadcaster Magnets II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Bolton Percy II(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League Won by 123
Mon 31 May 2021 New Earswick I(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Westow I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Duncombe Park I(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hovingham I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Wetherby I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Dringhouses II(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 New Earswick I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Osbaldwick II(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 TABS II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Tadcaster Magnets II(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bolton Percy II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Westow I(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Duncombe Park I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Hovingham I(H) Home (LPCC Ground) 13:00League