LPCC Home

Welcome to LPCC

Welcome to Londesborough Park Cricket Club, see everything the club has to offer right here. The club is continuing to develop and grow and is regarded as one of the most progressive clubs in Yorkshire. The 1st XI play in Ebor Division 2 and the 2nd XI in Ebor division 4. We now offer coaching, facilities and support to  over 180 members, with some 100 juniors members enjoying cricket at LPCC.

 

The club offers a very friendly and enjoyable atmosphere, encouraging members to be involved not just in the cricket but in all aspects of the club and we now have 18 fully qualified ECB coaches working voluntarily at the park.

 

If you are interested in joining LPCC either as a playing member, social member or sponsor please contact us


Latest news
 

Pre-season Indoor Nets

Our indoor net sessions commenced Sunday (24th February) and run for five weeks until 24th March. Timings are as follows:  4-5pm: U9's and U11's. .......
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Londesborough,GB
clear sky 6°С
clear sky
Wind: 4.11m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 26 Mar clear sky 7°С 6°С
Wed 27 Mar clear sky 14°С 3°С
Thu 28 Mar clear sky 14°С 2°С
Fri 29 Mar clear sky 15°С 3°С
Sat 30 Mar broken clouds 11°С 7°С
Sun 31 Mar clear sky 11°С 1°С
 
Last Update: 20:50:38
Photos
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 1st XIOsbaldwickHome (LPCC Ground) 13:00
 2nd XINorth CaveAway 13:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 1st XIStamford Bridge IIHome (LPCC Ground) 13:00
 2nd XIHeworth IV Away 13:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 1st XIYork IIIAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIYaphamAway 13:00
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Wed 05 Jun 2019 09:00LPCC Golf Day Open event details
Sun 09 Jun 2019 14:00Hog Roast - to be confirmed Open event details
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:00John Hall Memorial Trophy Event Open event details